Top

Das Team

Rolf Jansen
Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 02166-92048-0
Fax: 02166-92048-24
jansen@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Hubertus von Kessel
Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 02166-92048-20
Fax: 02166-92048-30
von.kessel@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Michael Mertens
Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 02166-92048-15
Fax: 02166-92048-25
mertens@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Olav Schirm
Geschäftsführung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 02166-92048-17
Fax: 02166-92048-27
schirm@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Sarah Linkowski
Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-19
Fax: 02166-92048-29
linkowski@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Özkan Özsütcü
Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel:  02166-92048-10
Fax: 02166-92048-23
oezsuetcue@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Kirsten Dimke
Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 02166-92048-13
Fax: 02166-92048-32
dimke@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Marcel Böning
Vertragsbearbeitung / Kundenbetreuung

Tel: 02166-92048-11
Fax: 02166-92048-21
boening@assekuranz-service-nrw.de

Sylvia Althoff
Allgemeine Verwaltung/ Telefonzentrale

Tel: 02166-92048-40
Fax: 02166-92048-33
althoff@assekuranz-service-nrw.de